NL  |  FR  |  DE  |  EN


MISSION STATEMENT
Goossens NV slaughters and sells pigs. In the cutting plant the carcasses are processed and sold as freshly cut and boned sections. The range also includes packaged and frozen meat. Goossens company policy covers issues such as health and safety, food safety, quality, animal welfare, and environment.


PURCHASE
We buy our pigs directly from the breeders. Most of our suppliers have the Certus quality label. We bring most of the pigs to the slaughterhouse in our own transporters. This allows for optimal control over the chain. Every week our basic purchase price is the going market rate. This gives our suppliers an excellent framework of reference in which they can sell their pigs with every confidence.
back    top
 


SLAUGHTERING
We buy our pigs directly from the breeders. Most of our suppliers have the Certus quality label. We bring most of the pigs to the slaughterhouse in our own transporters. This allows for optimal control over the chain. Every week our basic purchase price is the going market rate. This gives our suppliers an excellent framework of reference in which they can sell their pigs with every confidence.
back    top
 


CUTTING
When it comes to cutting and boning the meat, quality and freshness are central. We also work with a high degree of flexibility in order to meet our customer requirements.
back    top
 


SALES
Direct contact with our customers is crucial! This is because direct communication guarantees smooth order processing. Here, we attach a great deal of importance to clear arrangements and accurate deliveries, and do so while providing the necessary flexibility. Depending on needs and requirements, we can offer standard or custom products. Goossens sells its products around the world.
back    top
Slachthuizen Goossens nv
Kortrijkseweg 361, B-8791 Waregem
T +32 (0)56 71 09 01 F +32 (0)56 70 23 04
info@goossensmeat.be


Vleesgroothandel G. Goossens & Zn nv
Duivenmelkersstraat 133, B-1070 Brussels
T +32 (0)2 522 36 10 F +32 (0)2 521 38 18
info@goossensmeat.be

NL  |  FR  |  DE  |  EN


ENONCÉ DE MISSION
Goossens NV exerce ses activités dans l'abattage et la commercialisation de porcs. Les carcasses sont transformées en pièces désossées et découpées dans l'atelier de découpe, avant d'être commercialisées. Néanmoins, la gamme comprend également de la viande conditionnée et congelée. L'entreprise Goossens mène une politique dont l'homme, la sécurité alimentaire, la qualité, le bien-être des animaux et l'environnement sont les piliers.


ACHAT
L'achat des porcs s'effectue directement chez les producteurs. La majorité des fournisseurs dispose du label de qualité Certus. Les porcs sont principalement transportés vers l'abattoir par nos propres véhicules. Ceci permet un contrôle optimal de la chaîne. Chaque semaine, des prix conformes au marché sont définis. Ainsi, les fournisseurs disposent d'un cadre de référence optimal dans lequel ils peuvent vendre la viande en toute confiance.
Retour    Haut
 


ABATTAGE
Chaque semaine, plus de 20.000 porcs sont abattus de manière professionnelle, avant d'être transformés par des collaborateurs extrêmement compétents. Une rotation optimale des carcasses garantit la qualité, la fraîcheur et l'efficacité.
Retour    Haut
 


DÉCOUPE
La qualité et la fraîcheur sont essentielles lors de la découpe et du désossage de la viande,. L'entreprise fait également preuve d'une grande flexibilité pour satisfaire les exigences des clients.
Retour    Haut
 


VENTE
Le contact direct avec le client est crucial ! Une communication directe garantit en effet une exécution parfaite des commandes. L'entreprise accorde pour ce faire une très grande importance à des accords clairs et à des livraisons correctes, qui bénéficient de toute la flexibilité nécessaire. Suivant ses souhaits et ses exigences, nous sommes en mesures de proposer des produits standard ou sur mesure. Goossens vend dans le monde entier.
Retour    Haut
Slachthuizen Goossens nv
Kortrijkseweg 361, B-8791 Waregem
T +32 (0)56 71 09 01 – F +32 (0)56 70 23 04
info@goossensmeat.be


Vleesgroothandel G. Goossens & Zn nv
Rue des Colombophyles 133, B-1070 Bruxelles
T +32 (0)2 522 36 10 – F +32 (0)2 521 38 18
info@goossensmeat.be